Reviews & Testimonials

We value the opinion of our customers.  We hope you will take the time to read and post comments.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Best Dealer Out There

Oct 17, 2016 by E. Campbel
City And State: Manassas, VA 

Let me start off by saying that this is the best dealer out there. When others said no, I was approved and with payments that I can afford. From the President of the dealership to the office staff, I was very pleased. Everyone was so nice and so professional. Luvi Hernandez was my salesperson and she was very knowledgeable and nice. Buy a car from this place. Best dealer in Northern VA!


Everyone Else said NO Northside said YES

Apr 25, 2016 by Lontae B
City And State: Manassas, VA 

When everbody else told me and my Wife No! They told us yes and help my family get back on the road and have freedom thanks so much Luvi your amazing


Great!

Apr 01, 2016 by Rose Arnold
City And State: Gainesville, VA 

Awesome dealership got a new work van great customer service


AMAZING!!!!!!

Mar 28, 2016 by Ashley Young
City And State: Bristow, VA 

Northside Auto Sales in Manassas is AMAZING!! Ask for Luvi Hernandez. I bought a car from them and my mom bought a car from them and we have never had an issue. Fair price. Great cars. Great customer service. They are so nice. I will go to them Everytime I need a car. A friend of my mother and I has bought 14 cars from them and all were great cars. They really take care of you. They work with you and are very understanding. If you want a good car and not have any worries then you need to go to Northside.


Great Shop

Jan 09, 2016 by Nicole Weldon
City And State: Centreville, VA 

Great people and shop. I would advise all to go there.


Awesome

Nov 25, 2015 by Marshall Brantley
City And State: Manassas, VA 

Everyone at Northside is AWESOME!!! They have a wide selection of vehicles that are reasonably priced. The staff treats you with respect and will work with you; can't ask for more! I've purchased two vehicles from them over the years and will bring my family there as well.


True to Their Word

Nov 22, 2015 by Andi Davis
City And State: Manassas, VA 

Update: 10/14/15 I set out to work like any other day. When I started my car the Service Engine Soon light of doom came on and so did the Low Oil light. I had planned to call when I got to work. When I pulled into 7-11 for my morning coffee, the dreaded S.E.S. light started flashing, whoa! Calm down girl. I got my coffee and off I went to Northside immediately.

Servando and his team inspected my car thoroughly, at one point I saw the mechanic with both arms elbow deep in the engine compartment. An hour later Servando comes to the waiting area and says that one of the cylinders died, rendering the entire engine kaput. They ordered me a new engine and set me up in a loaner car.

I just picked up my car and she is purring like a kitten. While I can't say my luck has been great, I can say that Tom Fisher and his team were wonderful. I'm a loyal customer now!

My last review was unfair and short-sighted. Let me tell you about my experience. On Wednesday 9/16 I called Northside and spoke with Tom, I was interested in purchasing a vehicle. Tom referred me to Luvi H., who promptly emailed me and introduced herself. She gave me a list of items I would need to bring and we set up an appointment for the next day.

I came in to the showroom which is clean and nicely decorated. We chatted, Luvi handled all my paperwork and we were off on the test drive. My paperwork went through without any issue and I left with my "neused" (a word my mom coined), happy and content.

Fast forward 1.5 weeks and the low oil dummy light came on, oh no! I was upset, of course, and I contacted Luvi who referred me to Servando. I'm now sitting in the service bay whIle Servando and his men work diligently on diagnosing the issue with my car.

Tom took the time to me to explain how important customer relations are to him and his company, and it made me feel confident about my purchase. Obviously Northside knows one or two things about the Automotive industry.

While I cannot say that the service hours are convenient for me, that's my problem and in retrospect is really only as inconvenient as being a bit late for work.

Give these folks a call and let them put you in a car.


Fantastic

Sep 26, 2015 by Mark owens
City And State: Manassas 

Great people reliable used cars pride in the vehicles offered up for sale good warranty you can't go wrong


Great people

Sep 26, 2015 by Mark Owens
City And State: Manassas va 

I bought a 99 Chevy Silverado this truck is better than a new one. Nno one should think twice about buying a vehicle from north side auto. They go over everything and rest assured that you are getting a reliable vehicle. So don\'t wait! stop in take a look an dive away happy.


Jul 02, 2015 by LaShanta
City And State: Manassas, VA 

I was very pleased with the staff at Northside Auto Sales and they all were very professional. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking a very easy and simple process when purchasing a vehicle. They make you feel very comfortable and make sure you will be taken care of. Thank you guys and look forward to working with you in the future.


Northside Auto Sales , USA 5.0 5.0 32 32 Let me start off by saying that this is the best dealer out there. When others said no, I was approved and with payments that I can afford. From the President of the dealership to
Page:
1234