Reviews & Testimonials

We value the opinion of our customers.  We hope you will take the time to read and post comments.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Amazing

Jun 23, 2017 by Nicholas Gardner
City And State: Alexandria,VA 

I purchase a very clean 04 Chevy Tahoe and I got nothing but great service when I walked in there! Amazing!! they also was true to there word, I was in and out with in an hour! Great place to buy a car in VA. Keep up the great work Northside.


Northside

Jun 06, 2017 by Kevin Fletcher
City And State: Manassas VA 

When every bank said NO. Northside took a chance and I'm grateful. Nice people. Ms. Helen, My guy Luis, and Mr. Rob Fisher and Tom Fisher are good men. I would definitely recommend them.


Honest

May 17, 2017 by Wallace
City And State: Fairfax Virginia 

Best experience I have had buying a car. Luvi and Tom and the entire staff were great the first and second time I bought a car here. Recommend them to all my family and friends.


Great buying experience

Feb 24, 2017 by Cory G
City And State: Stafford 

I was in a desperate situation of needing a vehicle. My credit was shot so i knew bank lending was not an option. I looked up northside auto and came in to test drive and get more information. After talking with luvi tom and helen i was able to drive away in the vehicle i wanted with reasonable terms. I will definitely refer people in need of a vehicle. In house financing helps rebuild your credit...


Feb 24, 2017 by Angela Cruz
City And State: Manassas VA 

I just want to say that NorthSide hands down is the best dealership in regards to getting a car. I was told no from so any other dealerships due to my not so great credit but Northside without hesitation approved me on the spot! Luis was AMAZING and very sweet in regards to all my questions and concerns. I definitely will recommend NorthSide and Luis to others who need a car! Thank you NorthSide for everything and my new car!!


Awesome

Feb 22, 2017 by Nneka
City And State: Manasssas va 

Buying my first car being 20 not knowing what I'm doing , the Vice President and Luis R. Helped me and explained everything to me being corpertative and understanding . They work with you I recommend this place to everyone buying a car .


Great Dealership

Feb 13, 2017 by Jessica E
City And State: Manassas, VA 

This is the best experience I've had purchasing a car. Northside Auto is the Best! Luvi Hernandez was fantastic. Some of the nicest people I've met. Great cars and even better payments, very affordable.


Dec 06, 2016 by deweysword
City And State: Manassas,va 

the best place to buy a car or truck .


Nov 29, 2016 by Monica Oung-Chhouk
City And State: Sterling 

By far the best experience I've had In purchasing a car. The staff- Luis, Vice President and everyone else is extremely kind and very helpful. Not pushy like other dealerships. They're honest and wanting to help and work with their customers. Vehicles are clean and well maintenance. I'm truly happy with my purchase and will definitely work with them again.


Best Dealer Out There

Oct 17, 2016 by E. Campbel
City And State: Manassas, VA 

Let me start off by saying that this is the best dealer out there. When others said no, I was approved and with payments that I can afford. From the President of the dealership to the office staff, I was very pleased. Everyone was so nice and so professional. Luvi Hernandez was my salesperson and she was very knowledgeable and nice. Buy a car from this place. Best dealer in Northern VA!


Northside Auto Sales , USA 5.0 5.0 41 41 I purchase a very clean 04 Chevy Tahoe and I got nothing but great service when I walked in there! Amazing!! they also was true to there word, I was in and out with in an hour! G
Page:
12345