Reviews & Testimonials

We value the opinion of our customers.  We hope you will take the time to read and post comments.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Awesome

Feb 22, 2017 by Nneka
City And State: Manasssas va 

Buying my first car being 20 not knowing what I'm doing , the Vice President and Luis R. Helped me and explained everything to me being corpertative and understanding . They work with you I recommend this place to everyone buying a car .


Great Dealership

Feb 13, 2017 by Jessica E
City And State: Manassas, VA 

This is the best experience I've had purchasing a car. Northside Auto is the Best! Luvi Hernandez was fantastic. Some of the nicest people I've met. Great cars and even better payments, very affordable.


Dec 06, 2016 by deweysword
City And State: Manassas,va 

the best place to buy a car or truck .


Nov 29, 2016 by Monica Oung-Chhouk
City And State: Sterling 

By far the best experience I've had In purchasing a car. The staff- Luis, Vice President and everyone else is extremely kind and very helpful. Not pushy like other dealerships. They're honest and wanting to help and work with their customers. Vehicles are clean and well maintenance. I'm truly happy with my purchase and will definitely work with them again.


Best Dealer Out There

Oct 17, 2016 by E. Campbel
City And State: Manassas, VA 

Let me start off by saying that this is the best dealer out there. When others said no, I was approved and with payments that I can afford. From the President of the dealership to the office staff, I was very pleased. Everyone was so nice and so professional. Luvi Hernandez was my salesperson and she was very knowledgeable and nice. Buy a car from this place. Best dealer in Northern VA!


Everyone Else said NO Northside said YES

Apr 25, 2016 by Lontae B
City And State: Manassas, VA 

When everbody else told me and my Wife No! They told us yes and help my family get back on the road and have freedom thanks so much Luvi your amazing


Great!

Apr 01, 2016 by Rose Arnold
City And State: Gainesville, VA 

Awesome dealership got a new work van great customer service


AMAZING!!!!!!

Mar 28, 2016 by Ashley Young
City And State: Bristow, VA 

Northside Auto Sales in Manassas is AMAZING!! Ask for Luvi Hernandez. I bought a car from them and my mom bought a car from them and we have never had an issue. Fair price. Great cars. Great customer service. They are so nice. I will go to them Everytime I need a car. A friend of my mother and I has bought 14 cars from them and all were great cars. They really take care of you. They work with you and are very understanding. If you want a good car and not have any worries then you need to go to Northside.


Great Shop

Jan 09, 2016 by Nicole Weldon
City And State: Centreville, VA 

Great people and shop. I would advise all to go there.


Awesome

Nov 25, 2015 by Marshall Brantley
City And State: Manassas, VA 

Everyone at Northside is AWESOME!!! They have a wide selection of vehicles that are reasonably priced. The staff treats you with respect and will work with you; can't ask for more! I've purchased two vehicles from them over the years and will bring my family there as well.


Northside Auto Sales , USA 5.0 5.0 46 46 I must say I am very pleased with my new Ford Escape and the way I was treated at North Side Auto. They are very professional and care about their customers. I would highly recomme
Page:
12345