Reviews & Testimonials

We value the opinion of our customers.  We hope you will take the time to read and post comments.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Awesome

Nov 25, 2015 by Marshall Brantley
City And State: Manassas, VA 

Everyone at Northside is AWESOME!!! They have a wide selection of vehicles that are reasonably priced. The staff treats you with respect and will work with you; can't ask for more! I've purchased two vehicles from them over the years and will bring my family there as well.


True to Their Word

Nov 22, 2015 by Andi Davis
City And State: Manassas, VA 

Update: 10/14/15 I set out to work like any other day. When I started my car the Service Engine Soon light of doom came on and so did the Low Oil light. I had planned to call when I got to work. When I pulled into 7-11 for my morning coffee, the dreaded S.E.S. light started flashing, whoa! Calm down girl. I got my coffee and off I went to Northside immediately.

Servando and his team inspected my car thoroughly, at one point I saw the mechanic with both arms elbow deep in the engine compartment. An hour later Servando comes to the waiting area and says that one of the cylinders died, rendering the entire engine kaput. They ordered me a new engine and set me up in a loaner car.

I just picked up my car and she is purring like a kitten. While I can't say my luck has been great, I can say that Tom Fisher and his team were wonderful. I'm a loyal customer now!

My last review was unfair and short-sighted. Let me tell you about my experience. On Wednesday 9/16 I called Northside and spoke with Tom, I was interested in purchasing a vehicle. Tom referred me to Luvi H., who promptly emailed me and introduced herself. She gave me a list of items I would need to bring and we set up an appointment for the next day.

I came in to the showroom which is clean and nicely decorated. We chatted, Luvi handled all my paperwork and we were off on the test drive. My paperwork went through without any issue and I left with my "neused" (a word my mom coined), happy and content.

Fast forward 1.5 weeks and the low oil dummy light came on, oh no! I was upset, of course, and I contacted Luvi who referred me to Servando. I'm now sitting in the service bay whIle Servando and his men work diligently on diagnosing the issue with my car.

Tom took the time to me to explain how important customer relations are to him and his company, and it made me feel confident about my purchase. Obviously Northside knows one or two things about the Automotive industry.

While I cannot say that the service hours are convenient for me, that's my problem and in retrospect is really only as inconvenient as being a bit late for work.

Give these folks a call and let them put you in a car.


Fantastic

Sep 26, 2015 by Mark owens
City And State: Manassas 

Great people reliable used cars pride in the vehicles offered up for sale good warranty you can't go wrong


Great people

Sep 26, 2015 by Mark Owens
City And State: Manassas va 

I bought a 99 Chevy Silverado this truck is better than a new one. Nno one should think twice about buying a vehicle from north side auto. They go over everything and rest assured that you are getting a reliable vehicle. So don\'t wait! stop in take a look an dive away happy.


Jul 02, 2015 by LaShanta
City And State: Manassas, VA 

I was very pleased with the staff at Northside Auto Sales and they all were very professional. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking a very easy and simple process when purchasing a vehicle. They make you feel very comfortable and make sure you will be taken care of. Thank you guys and look forward to working with you in the future.


Jun 12, 2015 by G. Amos
City And State: Manassas 

Northside Auto definitely is everything in their service motto. They truly have a friendly and easy to talk to staff. Everyone welcomes you with caring service. I have always felt special from Tom & Luvi,sales,Jeri,Cashier to Henry & Servando & Bo, auto shop every time I walked thru door or called. It is the special service that brings me back again for maintenance and future sales. Thank you Northside so much!


Awesome Service!!!

Jun 02, 2015 by Carolyn Watson
City And State: Manassas VA 

I just paid off my vehicle that I purchased from Northside Auto a few months ago. I was in the market to purchase another vehicle for my daughter. So I called them and spoke with Luvi Hernandez. She helped me so much to find the right car for my daughter. I just purchased it today with no problems!!! She was helpful, patient and friendly..(as well as the whole staff :). I always feel so welcomed there as if I was at home. If you are looking for great customer service, a friendly atmosphere and great deals on vehicles then Northside Auto is the place. I wouldn't go any where else. I definitely recommend all of my friends to them. Thanks AGAIN Northside for such great customer service. 🙂


good customer service

Sep 09, 2014 by charles ambers
City And State: Purcellville VA 

I just want to say thank u for letting me purchase one of your car from your company.And your staff was very polite and courtesy to me and my ex-wife I would recommend anybody to come to your car dealer to get a car from you. I just want to say thank you and may God bless you and your company.


May 22, 2014 by Mirna Reyes
City And State: Ashburn Va 

Great customer service !
Luvi Hernandez and every one there the day i got my car was amazing , no hassle everything was made so easy to understand..
The process was simple and gave my family a new vehicle we been wanting
They even stayed after hours to finalized our purchase!!!!
Overall was a great experience and will definitely
Go back. !!!!


Honest Truth

May 12, 2014 by Anthony Goodrum
City And State: Gainesville, VA 

The PRO:
This was the only place that would and could put me into a vehicle I needed (a work van). The saleswoman was great! Her name is Luvi, she treated me with respect, courtesy and was on the ball about everything and giving me straight answers. I am definitely going back there to get a car after I save up a few more bucks. The work van is in nearly perfect condition and only 2 very minor, tiny issues but they handled it with ease. Seriously, these guys get some very excellent vehicles.

The con:
It was a very raw deal and I am not happy about paying near 4k of fair market price. Plus the 19% ARP... come on, just because I've had financial issues in the past doesn't mean I nor other people with bad credit deserve to be slammed in the ground on over paying.

After all that said, it's the honest truth and I will buy my next car from Luvi / Northside Auto


Northside Auto Sales , USA 5.0 5.0 47 47 I have nothing but great things to say about this dealership. The entire team that assisted me with my purchase was pleasant, up front and attentive. My experience was very positiv
Page:
12345