Reviews & Testimonials

We value the opinion of our customers.  We hope you will take the time to read and post comments.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Great people

Sep 26, 2015 by Mark Owens
City And State: Manassas va 

I bought a 99 Chevy Silverado this truck is better than a new one. Nno one should think twice about buying a vehicle from north side auto. They go over everything and rest assured that you are getting a reliable vehicle. So don\'t wait! stop in take a look an dive away happy.


Jul 02, 2015 by LaShanta
City And State: Manassas, VA 

I was very pleased with the staff at Northside Auto Sales and they all were very professional. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking a very easy and simple process when purchasing a vehicle. They make you feel very comfortable and make sure you will be taken care of. Thank you guys and look forward to working with you in the future.


Jun 12, 2015 by G. Amos
City And State: Manassas 

Northside Auto definitely is everything in their service motto. They truly have a friendly and easy to talk to staff. Everyone welcomes you with caring service. I have always felt special from Tom & Luvi,sales,Jeri,Cashier to Henry & Servando & Bo, auto shop every time I walked thru door or called. It is the special service that brings me back again for maintenance and future sales. Thank you Northside so much!


Awesome Service!!!

Jun 02, 2015 by Carolyn Watson
City And State: Manassas VA 

I just paid off my vehicle that I purchased from Northside Auto a few months ago. I was in the market to purchase another vehicle for my daughter. So I called them and spoke with Luvi Hernandez. She helped me so much to find the right car for my daughter. I just purchased it today with no problems!!! She was helpful, patient and friendly..(as well as the whole staff :). I always feel so welcomed there as if I was at home. If you are looking for great customer service, a friendly atmosphere and great deals on vehicles then Northside Auto is the place. I wouldn't go any where else. I definitely recommend all of my friends to them. Thanks AGAIN Northside for such great customer service. 🙂


good customer service

Sep 09, 2014 by charles ambers
City And State: Purcellville VA 

I just want to say thank u for letting me purchase one of your car from your company.And your staff was very polite and courtesy to me and my ex-wife I would recommend anybody to come to your car dealer to get a car from you. I just want to say thank you and may God bless you and your company.


May 22, 2014 by Mirna Reyes
City And State: Ashburn Va 

Great customer service !
Luvi Hernandez and every one there the day i got my car was amazing , no hassle everything was made so easy to understand..
The process was simple and gave my family a new vehicle we been wanting
They even stayed after hours to finalized our purchase!!!!
Overall was a great experience and will definitely
Go back. !!!!


Honest Truth

May 12, 2014 by Anthony Goodrum
City And State: Gainesville, VA 

The PRO:
This was the only place that would and could put me into a vehicle I needed (a work van). The saleswoman was great! Her name is Luvi, she treated me with respect, courtesy and was on the ball about everything and giving me straight answers. I am definitely going back there to get a car after I save up a few more bucks. The work van is in nearly perfect condition and only 2 very minor, tiny issues but they handled it with ease. Seriously, these guys get some very excellent vehicles.

The con:
It was a very raw deal and I am not happy about paying near 4k of fair market price. Plus the 19% ARP... come on, just because I've had financial issues in the past doesn't mean I nor other people with bad credit deserve to be slammed in the ground on over paying.

After all that said, it's the honest truth and I will buy my next car from Luvi / Northside Auto


Great Experience

Mar 11, 2014 by Cindy
City And State: Manassas,VA 

Luvi was wonderful in helping me find the right vehicle for me. The entire place is fantastic! That especially goes out to the mechanics....for all the questions I have and all the time they took with me! Now my husband wants a car from them!


Mar 08, 2014 by Taylor Jenkins
City And State: Manassas, Virginia 

I just bought my car yesterday and I'm so happy I got one from here! I went everywhere but nobody would sell me a car. Then I found Northside Auto, great experience, wonderful people, and fast. Luvi Hernandez was great, she walked me through everything. I definitely recommend her. Thank you Northside Auto!!


Honest & Upfront

Feb 19, 2014 by Kevin Treeadwell
City And State: Centreville, VA 

Let me just start off by saying that I am a salesperson, and i hate being sold on anything because i know how it goes. The team at northside are not salespeople, they are honest, upfront and treat you like family, it sounds cheesy but after going to six dealerships and then accidentally finding this one, they took care of us and we were able to get a new car when other dealerships said no because of our credit. I will definitely come back and buy a care here and if you decide to get one, make sure you talk to Luvi, she will take care of ya!


Northside Auto Sales , USA 5.0 5.0 44 44 Northside auto sales has been good to me i went with my dad and brother and mom to look for a car and Ms. Luvi was so nice and accommodating and I left very happy with a new car.
Page:
12345