Reviews & Testimonials

We value the opinion of our customers.  We hope you will take the time to read and post comments.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Great Experience

Mar 11, 2014 by Cindy
City And State: Manassas,VA 

Luvi was wonderful in helping me find the right vehicle for me. The entire place is fantastic! That especially goes out to the mechanics....for all the questions I have and all the time they took with me! Now my husband wants a car from them!


Mar 08, 2014 by Taylor Jenkins
City And State: Manassas, Virginia 

I just bought my car yesterday and I'm so happy I got one from here! I went everywhere but nobody would sell me a car. Then I found Northside Auto, great experience, wonderful people, and fast. Luvi Hernandez was great, she walked me through everything. I definitely recommend her. Thank you Northside Auto!!


Honest & Upfront

Feb 19, 2014 by Kevin Treeadwell
City And State: Centreville, VA 

Let me just start off by saying that I am a salesperson, and i hate being sold on anything because i know how it goes. The team at northside are not salespeople, they are honest, upfront and treat you like family, it sounds cheesy but after going to six dealerships and then accidentally finding this one, they took care of us and we were able to get a new car when other dealerships said no because of our credit. I will definitely come back and buy a care here and if you decide to get one, make sure you talk to Luvi, she will take care of ya!


Feb 16, 2014 by gloria wolcott
City And State: Manassas va 

I had wonderful experience at this dealership.Mr fisher went beyond his call of duty to make sure I had a car.Everyone was extremely courties.


Great Cars

Feb 05, 2014 by andrea perez
City And State: Centreville, va 

I purchased my 2001 Nissan Pathfinder in 2008 and it is still going strong. Thanks Northside for the best used car I ever purchased.!


Excellent Customer Service

Feb 04, 2014 by Ben
City And State: Alexandria, VA 

I recently purchased a vehicle at Northside Auto and the experience was wonderful. I can be a difficult customer as I have had unfortunate experiences with used car dealers in the past, and Luvi and Tom were incredible patient with me and reassured me every step of the way. I noticed a minor issue with the car after I brought it home and they took care of it immediately free of charge. I highly recommend this dealership and specifically recommend that you ask for Luvi.


Great service

Feb 03, 2014 by leon
City And State: Manassas Park 

I am writing this review while sitting in their office. The staff is great even the service techs. The process was painless and I'm getting what I want. It's a win/win over here at Northside auto.


A year gone buy

Dec 17, 2013 by Derrick Bagby
City And State: Bristow, VA 

With a year gone by I said I'd post again so I will. This car has been a dream to own and to pay for. Since the beginning I had only 1 problem and it was still no hassle. They took care of it for me. I recommend a friend and she bought one too. Their plans are easy and payments are simple. I still drop in now and then just to say hi. They are great people that sell great cars and I'm looking forward to getting another one.


Nov 15, 2013 by Ed L Stanley
City And State: Woodbridge 

I my self work at a dealership and i went over here because i really needed a car and from the time i walked in there and left out we was all laughing and talking just like we new eachother for years and they was so helpful other places wouldnt go that extra mile but the did just to make sure i left with my baby that day.. im going to bring more of my friends and family to them.


Just another GREAT REVIEW

Oct 02, 2013 by Chenise Caison
City And State: Manassas Virginia 

I loved everything from the moment I walked on the lot. I've heard great reviews from individuals who've bought cars from Northside and also dealers on 28 referred this place! I walked in knowing I was going to buy a car THAT day! Thanks to Helen, Luvi, Jerry and the chick who counted my money!
I will be sticking with Northside Auto Sales
GreatGreatGreat


Northside Auto Sales , USA 5.0 5.0 47 47 I have nothing but great things to say about this dealership. The entire team that assisted me with my purchase was pleasant, up front and attentive. My experience was very positiv
Page:
12345