Reviews & Testimonials

We value the opinion of our customers.  We hope you will take the time to read and post comments.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Feb 16, 2014 by gloria wolcott
City And State: Manassas va 

I had wonderful experience at this dealership.Mr fisher went beyond his call of duty to make sure I had a car.Everyone was extremely courties.


Great Cars

Feb 05, 2014 by andrea perez
City And State: Centreville, va 

I purchased my 2001 Nissan Pathfinder in 2008 and it is still going strong. Thanks Northside for the best used car I ever purchased.!


Excellent Customer Service

Feb 04, 2014 by Ben
City And State: Alexandria, VA 

I recently purchased a vehicle at Northside Auto and the experience was wonderful. I can be a difficult customer as I have had unfortunate experiences with used car dealers in the past, and Luvi and Tom were incredible patient with me and reassured me every step of the way. I noticed a minor issue with the car after I brought it home and they took care of it immediately free of charge. I highly recommend this dealership and specifically recommend that you ask for Luvi.


Great service

Feb 03, 2014 by leon
City And State: Manassas Park 

I am writing this review while sitting in their office. The staff is great even the service techs. The process was painless and I'm getting what I want. It's a win/win over here at Northside auto.


A year gone buy

Dec 17, 2013 by Derrick Bagby
City And State: Bristow, VA 

With a year gone by I said I'd post again so I will. This car has been a dream to own and to pay for. Since the beginning I had only 1 problem and it was still no hassle. They took care of it for me. I recommend a friend and she bought one too. Their plans are easy and payments are simple. I still drop in now and then just to say hi. They are great people that sell great cars and I'm looking forward to getting another one.


Nov 15, 2013 by Ed L Stanley
City And State: Woodbridge 

I my self work at a dealership and i went over here because i really needed a car and from the time i walked in there and left out we was all laughing and talking just like we new eachother for years and they was so helpful other places wouldnt go that extra mile but the did just to make sure i left with my baby that day.. im going to bring more of my friends and family to them.


Just another GREAT REVIEW

Oct 02, 2013 by Chenise Caison
City And State: Manassas Virginia 

I loved everything from the moment I walked on the lot. I've heard great reviews from individuals who've bought cars from Northside and also dealers on 28 referred this place! I walked in knowing I was going to buy a car THAT day! Thanks to Helen, Luvi, Jerry and the chick who counted my money!
I will be sticking with Northside Auto Sales
GreatGreatGreat


Great Dealership

Aug 28, 2013 by Mike P.
City And State: Sterling, Va 

I agree, reviews are used mostly to complain about the service of a company but more of us should praise Northside for their awesome customer support as I have seen their willingness to work with their customers and make sure everybody is well taken care of many times. Even though my relationship with Northside has only been a business relationship for many years, it feels more personal and I highly suggest that you contact them for your automotive needs.


Great Car

Mar 18, 2013 by Andrea S. Perez
City And State: Centerville, VA 

I was looking for a car back in 2008 and I purchased a used 2001 Nissian Pathfinder with 120K miles and it is still going strong today. I was laid off and thei Finance department worked with me to keep my car. Great Customer Service!


Jan 18, 2013 by Derrick Bagby
City And State: Manassas, VA 

First of all, for a company that has been in Manassas since 1978 and Google has been around since 1989, to only have three (3) reviews tells me one thing, most people seem to only post reviews if there's a problem. Sad! I can't say a negative word about Northside or Tom Fisher. Tom is a salesman and salesmen that have been in the business for a long time "talk" a lot. I cannot fault him for that. His "talk" is honest and he's a fair man. He's been in this business a long time and compared to other salesmen I've known, like the one who sold us our house, Tom is straight up. The rest of the staff, Jeri, Delia and Luvi are such great people that I stop in just to visit when I'm in the area. I already feel like I've known them for years. They always make me smile! As far as the car, I Love it! It had one glitch that they gladly took care of and everything is fine and dandy. I would recommend anyone to go there. I would also buy another car from them. In fact, I plan on it. For "anonymous person" and the dissatisfied "Google User", all I can say is that everyone can't be pleased all of the time but how hard did you actually try? Perfection is something no man can achieve but at Northside they do what they need to to help. Need a car? Go in and talk to Luvi Hernandez. After a while you'll forget you're in there to buy a car but at the end of the process you will leave happy. I did! One year from today I will update this review and I'm sure I'll still be satisfied. To everyone else, help out a local business. Post your story! If you're happy and you know it say... something


Northside Auto Sales , USA 5.0 5.0 44 44 Northside auto sales has been good to me i went with my dad and brother and mom to look for a car and Ms. Luvi was so nice and accommodating and I left very happy with a new car.
Page:
12345